IPC Executive Committee

IPC Officers

Robin Horel
Candian Poultry & Egg Processors Council (CPEPC)

Ricardo Santin
Brazilian Association of Animal Protein (ABPA)
Vice President

James H. Sumner
USA Poultry & Egg Export Council (USAPEEC)

At–Large Executive Committee Members

Richard Griffiths
British Poultry Council (BPC)

Birthe Steenberg
Association of Poultry Processors and Poultry Trade in the EU Countries (a.v.e.c.)

Yu Lu
China Chamber of Commerce of Foodstuffs and Native Produce (CFNA)

Associate Members at the Executive Committee

Laura Villarreal
Merck Animal Health

Randal Giroux

Stig Munck Larsen
Danish Agri & Food Council